Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Stogsdill

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Stogsdill

4.9 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alicia Yannetty

Alicia Yannetty

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Stogsdill

Michael Stogsdill

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is very responsive and proactive to our insurance needs"
Profile photo of Cheryl maluta

Cheryl maluta

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan Murphy

Ryan Murphy

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was always a painless experience dealing with Jeff and his agency. I moved out of the area and his agency was super helpful in getting me a policy with a new agent in my new city"
Profile photo of Jane Cloninger

Jane Cloninger

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emilia was super helpful, with helping me with my insurance needs. Highly recommend this agency!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Lipkowitz

Jeff Lipkowitz

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Phelan

Brian Phelan

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Stogsdill is a wonderful agent to work with. Always responsive, honest and goes out of his way to ensure we understand our policies and that our coverage is appropriate. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Laura Sommerfeld

Laura Sommerfeld

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his agency has served a couple businesses of ours for a few years now. In addition the agency also provides policies for us personally for our home and autos. His team has always been prompt with a response and right on top of our needs. They get it!"
Profile photo of Jordan Fisher

Jordan Fisher

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agency. We needed a few policies set up quickly and they were great. Very easy to deal with, always received very fast responses and transparent information. Would absolutely recommend Jeff & his team."
Profile photo of Annie Alexander

Annie Alexander

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexandra Frumberg

Alexandra Frumberg

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team are the best! I can’t say it enough. They have helped me beyond expectations with my renters insurance. When I had a theft issue they made it super easy to file a claim. They also are generous, trustworthy and kind!"
Profile photo of Stephen Rusch

Stephen Rusch

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Drax

Drax

May 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best in the business! Jeff and his team have been helping me with my apartment insurance needs for 3 years now. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Ben S

Ben S

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff is an excellent agent with and along with his staff are very helpful and professional. I highly recommend Jeff for insurance services"
Profile photo of Timothy Oliver

Timothy Oliver

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Imran Khan

Imran Khan

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable and goes beyond for clients"
Profile photo of Brandi Delgado

Brandi Delgado

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jackie Colon

Jackie Colon

April 7, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Connor Brady

Connor Brady

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been incredibly happy for 4+ years now. Jeff's team (John & Brandi) have taken exceptional care of us and are always so quick to respond/send over anything that is needed/requested. Thanks team!"
Profile photo of C J

C J

February 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is my first experience with Jeff Stohsdill State farm insurance and as much as I have disliked working with other agencies that were rude Brandi Basco has made it an awesome experience helped me get what was best for me and my family"
Profile photo of Karen G.

Karen G.

January 14, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amber Crain

Amber Crain

June 11, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Woytek Niemiec (Woytek)

Woytek Niemiec (Woytek)

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jeff Stogstill and his staff are very helpful and professional. They are honest about the coverage I need for my business. They presented me numerous options and always go the extra mile to help me save money and to make sure my insurance needs have been met."
Profile photo of robert gottfred

robert gottfred

January 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Had an auto loss---Jeff's team was stellar! Fast service--seamless claims process. Highly recommend the Stogsdill agency."